The Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of professionals and business leaders who understand the responsibility of accountability to our benefactors and donors as well as responsible stewardship of contributions.


Scott Smith, President
Susan Olds, Treasurer
Sister Marita Flynn, OSF,  Secretary


David Punzak, Chairman of the Board
Travis Brown, Vice-Chair
Kunal V. Amin, M.D.
Worth Blackwell
Pièrre Caramazza
Rachael Russell DeVicente
Scott Gault
Chief Anthony Holloway
Lynn Matcha, MD
Terry McCarthy
David K. Meehan
Michael Mikurak
Alvina Miller
James G. Newman
Michael Pounders
Amy Powell
Bebe Schulman, M.D.
Ahmad Shaker, M.D.
James Shatz